Columbus State University Print Logo

Student Government Association

Student Government Association

Executive  Board

 President Curtis Walker

Curtis Walker | President, Student Government Association

 My name is Curtis Walker and I am an English major and political science minor with a concentration in pre-law. I am proud to serve as SGA president this year. Feel free to stop by my office and voice any concerns or ideas to me, or just say hi! 

Office hours:

Monday: TBD

Tuesday: TBD 

Wednesday: TBD

Thursday: TBD 

Friday: TBD 

706-566-0956| Davidson Student Center 207, Office #205


Vice President of Scholastic Affairs Kenneth Butler


Kenneth Butler |  Vice-President of Scholastic Affairs, Student Government Association

706-580-6744 | Davidson Student Center 207, Office #204

 Vice President of Finance Stevon Lester


 Stevon Lester| Vice-President of Finance, Student Government Association

706-568-2403 | Davidson Student Center 207, Office #201


Speaker of the Senate Gabrielle Dixon


Gabrielle Dixon | Speaker of the Senate, Student Government Association

As Speaker of the Senate, I am here to take your comments and concerns right to the top and make sure to put your voice first!

706-568-2403 | Davidson Student Center 207, Office #202

TBD | Speaker of the Representatives, Student Government Association

* The next Speaker of the Representatives will be chosen during the first SGA Forum by the Representative Student Organizations (RSOs)

570-906-8638 | Davidson Student Center 207, Office #206

Chief Justice Doug Wilburn

Timothy "Doug" Wilburn | Chief Justice, Student Government Association

As Chief Justice I plan on making sure that SGA is adhering to the SGA Constitution to ensure that students benefit.

Davidson Student Center 207, Office #203